Blackpool Britannia Hotels

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Reserved seating on-board our coach
  • Bed breakfast and evening meal at your chosen hotel in Blackpool

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Blackpool

The place to be, and there is something for everyone, whether you want white knuckle rides on the funfair or spine-tingling shows. This beach resort does it bigger and better than the rest, the world-famous Blackpool Tower and the newly improved promenade with its seven miles of award-winning beaches.

Savoy Hotel Blackpool

The Britannia Savoy Hotel Blackpool is a popular and intimate Blackpool hotel, located on the quieter North Shore. It is nearby many of Blackpool’s famous attractions and sits proudly overlooking the beach.
Lifts to all floors.

Metropole Hotel

Originally built in 1776, The Metropole Hotel is a beautiful red bricked building, standing at the northern end of Blackpool’s famous promenade. The hotel’s Victorian façade and interior have been beautifully updated, and when coupled with the modern facilities on offer, make this the ideal seaside hotel. It thrives off being one of few hotels in Blackpool on the shoreline side of the promenade, and provides stunning, tranquil views across the Irish Sea.

Dates & Prices

2021:

Xmas Savoy Hotel – Illuminations – Thurs 23rd Dec 5 days £259

Twixmas – Savoy Hotel – Illuminations – Mon 27th Dec 4 days £179

New Year – Savoy Hotel – Illuminations – Thu 30th Dec 4 days £249

2022:

Metropole Hotel Mon 17th Jan 5 days £159

Savoy Hotel Mon 17th Jan 5 days £159

Metropole Hotel Fri 21st Jan 4 days £139

Savoy Hotel Fri 21st Jan 4 days £139

Metropole Hotel Mon 7th Feb 5 days £159

Savoy Hotel Mon 7th Feb 5 days £159

Metropole Hotel Fri 11th Mar 4 days £139

Metropole Hotel Mon 21st Mar 5 days £159

Savoy Hotel Mon 21st Mar 5 days £159

Metropole Hotel Fri 25th Mar 4 days £149

Savoy Hotel Fri 25th Mar 4 days £139

Metropole Hotel Mon 4th Apr 5 days £169

Savoy Hotel Mon 4th Apr 5 days £169

Metropole Hotel Mon 9th May 5 days £179

Savoy Hotel Mon 9th May 5 days £179

Metropole Hotel Mon 23rd May 5 days £179

Savoy Hotel Mon 23rd May 5 days £179

Metropole Hotel Fri 27th May 4 days £159

Savoy Hotel Fri 27th May 4 days £159

Metropole Hotel Mon 6th Jun 5 days £189

Savoy Hotel Mon 6th Jun 5 days £179

Metropole Hotel Mon 20th Jun 5 days £189

Metropole Hotel Fri 8th Jul 4 days £169

Savoy Hotel Fri 8th Jul 4 days £169

Savoy Hotel Mon 20th Jun 5 days £179

Metropole Hotel Mon 18th Jul 5 days £209

Savoy Hotel Mon 18th Jul 5 days £199

Metropole Hotel Mon 8th Aug 5 days £209

Savoy Hotel Mon 8th Aug 5 days £209

Metropole Hotel Mon 22nd Aug 5 days £219

Savoy Hotel Mon 22nd Aug 5 days £209

Metropole Hotel Fri 26th Aug 4 days £189

Savoy Hotel Fri 26th Aug 4 days £189

Metropole Hotel Mon 5th Sep 5 days £209

Metropole Hotel Fri 9th Sep 4 days £189

Savoy Hotel Fri 9th Sep 4 days £179

Metropole Hotel Mon 19th Sep 5 days £209

Savoy Hotel Mon 19th Sep 5 days £199

Metropole Hotel Fri 23rd Sep 4 days £189

Savoy Hotel Fri 23rd Sep 4 days £179

Metropole Hotel Mon 3rd Oct 5 days £209

Savoy Hotel Mon 3rd Oct 5 days £199

Metropole Hotel Mon 7th Nov 5 days £169

Savoy Hotel Mon 7th Nov 5 days £159

Metropole Hotel Fri 11th Nov 4 days £149

Savoy Hotel Fri 11th Nov 4 days £139

Metropole Hotel Mon 21st Nov 5 days £169

Savoy Hotel Mon 21st Nov 5 days £159

Metropole Hotel Fri 25th Nov 4 days £149

Savoy Hotel Fri 25th Nov 4 days £139

Xmas – Metropole Hotel Fri 23rd Dec 5 days £279

Xmas – Savoy Hotel Fri 23rd Dec 5 days £229

Twixmas – Metropole Hotel Tue 27th Dec 4 days £149

Twixmas – Savoy Hotel Tue 27th Dec 4 days £149

New Year – Metropole Hotel Fri 30th Dec 4 days £259

New Year – Savoy Hotel Fri 30th Dec 4 days £229

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web