Bournemouth 5 Days Royal Bath Hotel

Includes:
All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return.
Allocated seating on-board coach.
4 nights breakfast and evening meal (unlimited buffet) Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth.
Excursions to selected destinations.

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Bournemouth 5 Days Royal Bath Hotel

Four nights in Bournemouth + breakfast and evening meal (unlimited buffet) + excursions.

 

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from your local pick-up point and travel to Bournemouth.
Day 2: After breakfast included excursion.
Day 3: Day of leisure in your chosen resort of Bournemouth and surrounding attractions.
Day 4: After breakfast included excursion.
Day 5: After breakfast depart from Bournemouth and make return journey home to your local drop-off point.

Bournemouth

Bournemouth is one of the most popular seaside resorts on the South Coast of England, and is famous for its family-friendly facilities, award winning beaches and cosmopolitan atmosphere.
Bournemouth has become a popular nightlife destination, with many bars and restaurants to choose from. However, for many, Bournemouth’s natural beauty is the real reason for visiting. With seven miles of award winning seafront, there are plenty of ways to enjoy the coastline – visitors can explore on foot or alternatively, take a trip on the famous land trains, cliff lifts or sea boats.

Royal Bath Hotel

Opened on Queen Victoria’s coronation day in June 1838, The Royal Bath Hotel was the first hotel in Bournemouth and embodies the finest traditions of first class comfort and hospitality, so naturally it has a fantastic position on the sea front. Nestled in secluded grounds, with outstanding views across the bay, this classically styled hotel is one of a kind.

Departure Dates & Prices

2020 Dates:

Mon 14th Sep 5 days £239

Mon 5th Oct 5 days £229

Turkey & Tinsel Mon 16th Nov 5 days £219

2021 Dates:

Mon 22nd Feb 5 days £219

Mon 22nd Mar 5 days £219

Mon 19th Apr 5 days £239

Mon 21st Jun 5 days £259

Mon 26th Jul 5 days £289

Mon 16th Aug 5 days £289

Mon 13th Sep 5 days £259

Mon 25th Oct 5 days £229

Turkey & Tinsel Mon 8th Nov 5 days £209

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web