Euro Shopper 3 days From £99

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Euro Shopper 3 days From £99

Itinerary:

  • Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to Folkestone and the Burstin Hotel.
  • Day 2: After early breakfast travel to Dover for ferry crossing to Calais.
  • Shopping in Adinkerke Belgium and Pidou Wine Market in Calais.
  • Return to Calais ferry port for return crossing to Dover and Burstin Hotel in Folkestone.
  • Day 3: After breakfast make return journey home to your local drop-off point.

Includes:

  • All coach travel from local pick-up point and return.
  • Two nights Burstin Hotel Folkestone + breakfast and evening meal + cabaret and Bingo each night.
  • Dover Calais return ferry crossing.
  • Shopping in Adinkerke Belgium and Pidou Wine Market Calais.

Departure dates & prices

2019:

Fri 25th Oct 3 days £99

Fri 8th Nov 3 days £109

Fri 13th Dec 3 days £109

2020:

Fri 31st Jan 3 days £109

Fri 28th Feb 3 days £109

Fri 27th Mar 3 days £109

Fri 24th Apr 3 days £109

Fri 29th May 3 days £109

Fri 26th Jun 3 days £119

Fri 31st Jul 3 days £119

Fri 25th Sep 3 days £109

Fri 30th Oct 3 days £109

Fri 27th Nov 3 days £109

Fri 11th Dec 3 days £109

Pick up points & times

  • Doncaster (Ward Brothers) 06-55hrs
  • Doncaster (Warmsworth Holiday Inn) 07-15hrs
  • Barnsley (Interchange no: 24) 07-45hrs
  • Rotherham (Wilkinsons next to Bingo) 08-15hrs
  • Sheffield (Penny Black) 08-30hrs
  • Sheffield (Norton) 09-00hrs
  • Chesterfield (Bus Station) 09-15hrs
  • Mansfield (Rosemary Centre) 09-45hrs
  • Sutton In Ashfield (Bus Station) 10-00hrs
  • McArthur Glen (Shopping Outlet) 10-15hrs
  • Nottingham (junction 26 M1)10-35hrs
  • Leicester (Leicester Forest Services) 11-45hrs
  • Leicester (Fosse Park Shopping Outlet) 12-00hrs

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web