Folkestone 4 Days – Grand Burstin Hotel

Includes:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Reserved seating on-board our coach

Included excursions to:

  • Hastings
  • Margate

3 nights Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone includes:

  • Bed and breakfast
  • Evening meal
  • 2 for 1 bar on selected dates
  • Cabaret and bingo

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to the Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Days 2: After breakfast included excursion to Margate.
Day 3: After breakfast included excursion to Hastings or similar.
Day 4: After breakfast depart from Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone and make return journey to your local drop-off point.

 

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Dates & Prices

2020 Dates:

2 for 1 bar Fri 13th Nov 4 days £149

2 for 1 bar Fri 27th Nov 4 days £149

2 for 1 bar Fri 11th Dec 4 days £149

Twixmas Sun 27th Dec 4 days £149

New Year Wed 30th Dec 4 days £225

2021 Dates, prices to follow:

Fri 22nd Jan 4 days £

Fri 5th Feb 4 days £

Fri 19th Feb 4 days £

Fri 5th Mar 4 days £

Fri 19th Mar 4 days £

Fri 2nd Apr 4 days £

Fri 16th Apr 4 days £

Fri 30th Apr 4 days £

Fri 21st May 4 days £

Fri 4th Jun 4 days £

Fri 18th Jun 4 days £

Fri 2nd Jul 4 days £

Fri 16th Jul 4 days £

Fri 6th Aug 4 days £

Fri 20th Aug 4 days £

Fri 3rd Sep 4 days £

Fri 17th Sep 4 days £

Fri 1st Oct 4 days £

Fri 15th Oct 4 days £

Fri 5th Nov 4 days £

Fri 19th Nov 4 days £

Fri 3rd Dec 4 days £

Mon 27th Dec 4 days £

New Year Thurs 30th Dec 4 days £

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web