Folkestone + Continent 4 Days

Includes:
All coach travel from your local pick-up point to Folkestone and return.
Reserved seating on-board our coach.
Breakfast and evening meal, eat as much as you like buffet style.
Dover Calais ferry crossing.
Excursion to Continent and shopping at Pidou Wine Market in Calais.

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Folkestone + Continent 4 Days

Three nights in Folkestone to enjoy the Grand Burstin Hotel and surrounding attractions + day excursion to Continent and Pidou Wine Market.

 

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to the Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Days 2: After breakfast included excursion to Continent + shopping in Calais via Dover Calais ferry.
Day 3: After breakfast included excursion to Hastings or similar.
Day 4: After breakfast depart from Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone and make return journey to your local drop-off point.

 

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Departure Dates & Prices

2020 Dates:

Tues 25th Aug 4 days £149

Fri 11th Sep 4 days £149

Fri 16th Oct 4 days £139

Fri 13th Nov 4 days £139

Twixmas Sun 27th Dec 4 days £139

2021 Dates:

Fri 12th Feb 4 days £139

Fri 12th Mar 4 days £149

Fri 9th Apr 4 days £149

Fri 7th May 4 days £159

Fri 11th Jun 4 days £159

Fri 9th Jul 4 days £159

Fri 13th Aug 4 days £159

Fri 10th Sep 4 days £149

Fri 8th Oct 4 days £139

Fri 12th Nov 4 days £139

Twixmas Mon 27th Dec 4 days £139

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web