Folkestone 4 & 5 Days Grand Burstin Hotel

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Allocated seating on-board our coach
  • Bed breakfast and evening meal each night Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone
  • Cabaret and Bingo each night
  • Shopping excursion to the Continent
  • Dover – Calais ferry each way
  • Excursion to Hastings 5 day holiday
  • Excursion to Canterbury

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Optional Extras

Single supplement £20 per person

Dates & Prices

2022:

Fri 2nd Sep 4 days £229

Mon 26th Sep 5 days £269

Fri 7th Oct 4 days £219

Fri 21st Oct 4 days £219

Fri 4th Nov 4 days £219 + 2 for 1 bar

Mon 21st Nov 5 days £259 + 2 for 1 bar

Fri 2nd Dec 4 days £219 + 2 for 1 bar

Xmas Mon 23rd Dec 5 days £339

Tues 27th Dec 4 days £229 + 2 for 1 bar

New Year Fri 30th Dec 4 days £309

2023:

Fri 3rd Feb 4 days £219 + 2 for 1 bar

Fri 3rd Mar 4 days £219 + 2 for 1 bar

Easter – Fri 7th Apr 4 days £239

Mon 17th Apr 5 days £279

Fri 5th May 4 days £239

Mon 15th May 5 days £279

Fri 2nd Jun 4 days £239

Mon 19th Jun 5 days £289

Fri 7th Jul 4 days £249

Mon 24th Jul 5 days £289

Fri 4th Aug 4 days £249

Mon 21st Aug 5 days £299

Fri 1st Sep 4 days £229

Mon 18th Sep 5 days £299

Fri 6th Oct 4 days £229

Fri 3rd Nov 4 days £229

Mon 20th Nov 5 days £269 + 2 for 1 bar

Xmas Sat 23rd Dec 5 days £379

Twixmas – Wed 27th Dec 4 days £229

New Year – Sat 30th Dec 4 days £309

Booking

To book your space telephone: 01246 220300 – 07795 572203 or e mail your details to: avista@btconnect.com

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web