Folkestone + Euro Shopper 3 Days

Holidays Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Reserved seating on-board coach
  • Dover Calais ferry crossing

 

2 nights Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone includes:

  • Bed breakfast
  • Evening meal

Included excursion to:

  • Adinkerke Belgium
  • Pidou Wine Market Calais

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to the Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Days 2: After breakfast included shopping excursion to Adinkerke Belgium + Pidou Wine Market Calais via Dover Calais ferry.
Day 3: After breakfast depart from Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone and make return journey to your local drop-off point.

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Dates & Prices

NOT RUNNING UNTIL QUARANTINE ENDS

2021 Dates:

Fri 29th Jan 3 days £109

Fri 26th Feb 3 days £109

Fri 26th Mar 3 days £109

Fri 23rd Apr 3 days £119

Fri 21st May 3 days £119

Fri 25th Jun 3 days £119

Fri 23rd Jul 3 days £119

Fri 27th Aug 3 days £119

Fri 24th Sep 3 days £119

Fri 22nd Oct 3 days £109

Fri 26th Nov 3 days £109

Fri 10th Dec 3 days £109

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web