Folkestone + Euro Shopper 3 Days

Includes:
All coach travel from your local pick-up point to Folkestone and return.
Reserved seating on-board our coach.
Breakfast and evening meal, eat as much as you like buffet style.
Cabaret and Bingo each night Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Dover Calais ferry crossing.
Excursion to Adinkerke and shopping at Pidou Wine Market in Calais.

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Folkestone + Euro Shopper 3 Days

Two nights in Folkestone to enjoy the Grand Burstin Hotel and surrounding attractions + day excursion to Adinkerke Belgium and Pidou Wine Market.

 

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to the Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Days 2: After breakfast included shopping excursion to Adinkerke Belgium + Pidou Wine Market Calais via Dover Calais ferry.
Day 3: After breakfast depart from Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone and make return journey to your local drop-off point.

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Departure Dates & Prices

2020 Dates:

Fri 4th Sep 3 days £109

Fri 25th Sep 3 days £109

Fri 30th Oct 3 days £109

Fri 27th Nov 3 days £109

Fri 11th Dec 3 days £109

2021 Dates:

Fri 29th Jan 3 days £109

Fri 26th Feb 3 days £109

Fri 26th Mar 3 days £109

Fri 23rd Apr 3 days £119

Fri 21st May 3 days £119

Fri 25th Jun 3 days £119

Fri 23rd Jul 3 days £119

Fri 27th Aug 3 days £119

Fri 24th Sep 3 days £119

Fri 22nd Oct 3 days £109

Fri 26th Nov 3 days £109

Fri 10th Dec 3 days £109

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web