Folkestone 5 Days – Grand Burstin Hotel

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Allocated seating on-board our coach

4 nights Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone includes:

  • Bed and breakfast
  • Evening meal
  • Cabaret and Bingo

Included excursions to:

  • Hastings
  • Margate

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to the Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone.
Days 2: Day of leisure.
Day 3: After breakfast included excursion to Margate
Day 4: After breakfast included excursion to Hastings or similar.
Day 5: After breakfast depart from Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone and make return journey to your local drop-off point.

Folkestone

Folkestone is a southern coastal town located in the district of Shepway in Kent, featuring beautiful quaint streets and stunning scenery. Folkestone has a lot to offer, including it’s amazing art scene and coastal location.
Folkestone has a wide selection of beautiful south facing beaches, including a popular scenic beach near the harbour.

Grand Burstin Hotel

The Grand Burstin Hotel is situated on Folkestone sea front next to the harbour and features 481 en-suite rooms, lifts to all floors, two restaurant and bars, pool and gym.
The hotel features cabaret and bingo each night.

Dates & Prices

2020 Dates:

Christmas Wed 23rd Dec 5 days £269

2021 Dates, prices to follow:

Mon 15th Mar 5 days £199

Mon 12th Apr 5 days £199

Mon 17th May 5 days £199

Mon 14th Jun 5 days £209

Mon 2nd Aug 5 days £219

Mon 16th Aug 5 days £219

Mon 6th Sep 5 days £199

Mon 20th Sep 5 days £199

Mon 4th Oct 5 days £199

Mon 18th Oct 5 days £199

Mon 1st Nov 5 days £189

Mon 15th Nov 5 days £189

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web