Llandudno 4 & 5 Days Grand Hotel

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Reserved seating on-board our coach
  • bed breakfast and evening meal Grand Hotel Llandudno

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Optional Extras

Single supplement £30 per person

Dates & Prices

2022:

Fri 2nd Sep 4 days £229

Mon 3rd Oct 5 days £239

Fri 11th Nov 4 days £199

Mon 28th Nov 5 days £209

Fri 23rd Dec 5 days £399

Tues 27th Dec 4 days £189

Fri 30th Dec 4 days £309

2023:

Fri 17th Mar 4 days £219

Mon 17th Apr 5 days £239

Mon 15th May 5 days £249

Mon 26th Jun 5 days £279

Mon 24th Jul 5 days £289

Mon 21st Aug 5 days £299

Mon 18th Sep 5 days £269

Mon 16th Oct 5 days £249

Fri 20th Oct 4 days £219

Mon 6th Nov 5 days £229

Xmas Sat 23rd Dec 5 days £409

New Year Sat 30th Dec 4 days £329

Booking

To book your space telephone: 01246 220300 – 07795 572203 or e mail your details to: avista@btconnect.com

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web