Manchester (Britannia Hotel) 2 Days

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Reserved seating on-board our coach
  • 1 night bed breakfast and evening meal Britannia Hotel Manchester

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Itinerary

Day 1: Depart from local pick-up point and travel to Manchester.
Days 2: Depart from Britannia Hotel Manchester after breakfast, have leisure time before departing late afternoon for return journey to your local drop-off point.

Manchester

Often described as the capital of the North, Manchester is the third largest urban centre in the UK. This vibrant city has an exciting mix of culture and history, with a real international buzz surrounding it. The city is becoming a major business magnet as many companies are relocating here from London. There is plenty to experience in Manchester, from top museums to fantastic shopping and nightlife. Major highlights include: The Museum of Science and Industry, Salford Quays, and popular areas of nightlife like the Northern Quarter, with many local live gigs and trendy bars.

Britannia Hotel Manchester

Whether you are going to see a live show, wanted to do a spot of shopping or interested in a little sightseeing – the Britannia Manchester Hotel is the perfect base. The hotel has literally everything on its doorstep.

Dates & Prices

2021:

Sat 2nd Oct 2 days £89

Sat 6th Nov 2 days £89

Sat 4th Dec 2 days £89

2022:

Fri 4th Mar 2 days £89

Fri 1st Apr 2 days £89

Fri 6th May 2 days £89

Fri 3rd Jun 2 days £89

Fri 1st Jul 2 days £89

Fri 2nd Sep 2 days £89

Fri 7th Oct 2 days £95

Fri 4th Nov 2 days £95

Fri 2nd Dec 2 days £95

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web