Holland 3 Day Amsterdam Mini Cruises

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point & return
  • Reserved seating on-board our coach
  • Overnight ferry crossing each way Hull – Rotterdam, including en-suite inside cabin
  • Excursion to Amsterdam

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Itinerary

Day 1: Travel by coach from your local pick-up point to Hull for overnight sailing to Rotterdam.
Day 2: Arrive Europort Rotterdam at approx. 09-00hrs local time.
Enjoy our included excursion to Amsterdam.
Make return journey to Europort Rotterdam Ferry Port at 17-00hrs local time.
Day 3: Arrive Hull at approx. 09-00hrs, travel by coach to your local drop-off point.

Optional Extras

Ferry Hull – Rotterdam:

  • 2 evening meals + 2 breakfasts £60
  • Low beds per cabin return £25
  • Single supplement per person £40

Dates & Prices

2022:

Tues 25th Oct 3 days £129

Tues 29th Nov 3 days £129

2023:

Tues 28th Mar 3 days £129

Tues 25th Apr 3 days £139

Tues 23rd May 3 days £139

Tues 27th Jun 3 days £139

Tues 12th Sep 3 days £139

Tues 10th Oct 3 days £129

Tues 7th Nov 3 days £129

Tues 5th Dec 3 days £129

Booking

To book your space telephone: 01246 220300 – 07795 572203 or e mail your details to: avista@btconnect.com

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web