Scarborough 4 & 5 Days Britannia Hotels

Holiday Highlights:

  • All coach travel from your local pick-up point and return
  • Allocated seating on-board coach
  • Bed breakfast and evening meal Royal Hotel Scarborough
  • Excursion to Pickering en-route Scarborough
  • Excursion to Bridlington via homeward journey

'From' price shown is for a single room and includes a single person supplement. The supplement is not applied to rooms of multiple occupancy.

Scarborough

Scarborough has some of the most stunning beaches in the UK and has been a place where holiday makers flock to each summer for over 350 years. The beaches are great fun, extremely clean and will keep the family entertained for hours on end. Other fun places to visit include the Scarborough Castle, Peasholm Park and The North Bay Minature Railway. In the evening, there are high quality fish restaurants located up and down the sea front.

 

Grand Hotel

Located in the town centre and built in 1863, the Grand Hotel Scarborough takes pride of place overlooking the town’s picturesque harbour and South Bay. This stunning Victorian building is a landmark instantly recognisable and stands out amongst the other Hotels in Scarborough. It is an ideal hotel in which to enjoy the beautiful sandy beaches, promenade walks and all that Scarborough has to offer.
Scarborough is one of the most popular seaside resorts in England and has many attractions to suit the whole family. You can visit the historic Scarborough Castle, enjoy clean and safe beaches or walk along the promenade with its typical seaside amusements and attractions. The Sea Life Centre located on the North Bay, while the famous Scarborough Spa and gardens provide a relaxing haven for all.

Royal Hotel

Pinpointed at the centre of Scarborough and overlooking the beautiful South Bay, The Royal Hotel is in the perfect location to explore all that this enchanting town has to offer, with its fine sandy beaches only 500 metres away and stunning promenade.
The Royal Hotel dates back to the 1830 and its grand imposing architecture, including The Royal’s famous staircase and atrium, still bear all the hallmarks of the Regency Period.
Many of the rooms have been refurbished, however retain all their archaic ornamentation and historic spirit, which mirror a time of class and style – certainly old charm at its best.

Optional Extras

Single supplement £20 per person

Dates & Prices

2022:

Royal Hotel – EASTER Fri 15th Apr 4 days £229

Grand Hotel – Mon 25th Apr 5 days £199

Royal Hotel – Fri 29th Apr 4 days £189

Royal Hotel – Fri 6th May 4 days £199

Grand Hotel – Mon 16th May 5 days £199

Grand Hotel – Mon 30th May 5 days £199

Royal Hotel – Mon 13th Jun 5 days £249

Royal Hotel – Mon 5th Sep 5 days £239

Royal Hotel – Fri 16th Sep 4 days £209

Royal Hotel – Mon 19th Sep 5 days £239

Royal Hotel – Mon 10th Oct 5 days £219

Royal Hotel – Fri 14th Oct 4 days £189

Royal Hotel – Mon 24th Oct 5 days £219

Royal Hotel – Fri 28th Oct 4 days £189

Royal Hotel – Fri 4th Nov 4 days £179

Royal Hotel – Mon 7th Nov 5 days £199

Royal Hotel – Mon 14th Nov 5 days £199

Royal Hotel – Fri 18th Nov 4 days £179

Royal Hotel – Mon 28th Nov 5 days £189

Xmas Royal Hotel – Fri 23rd Dec 5 days £329

Twixmas Royal Hotel – Tues 27th Dec 4 days £159

New Year Royal Hotel – Fri 30th Dec 4 days £299

© Avista Holidays - Privacy Policy

Web Design By Progressive Web